• Cannabis And The Void



    Often when people give up smoking cannabis, a massive hole (or void) is made within themselves. They are left with a feeling of depression and emptiness. It's like something is missing. Something you love has now disappeared and you feel sadness because you want that feeling back.

    Truth is you don't actually want marijuana back, but you do want the FEELING that marijuana gave you back.

    I hear it often that many users are saying they find it difficult to cope with this change their body is going through. My advise for this problem is always the same ...

    Learn something new.

    You see, you feel like your missing out on something. Something has gone, its vanished off the face of the earth and you want it back. Well instead of going around in a hopeless loop and ....

    Giving up then smoking a few days later,
    Giving up then smoking a few days later,
    Giving up then smoking a few days later,
    ... etc

    Try and fill The Void! As an ex-user myself I know exactly what it is like and today I am going to share with you the exact thing that I used to fill my void with. There's two things actually.

    1. Golf. I absolutely love playing Golf and because I used to smoke cannabis I never played as much as I liked to. So when I gave up smoking cannabis I went and played Golf several times per week. I got two great benefits from playing Golf. Firstly, I was outdoors taking some well needed exercise which also helped me to sleep at night, and secondly it was filling The Void.

    2. Think and Grow Rich. This is a phenomenal book that gave me added passion to give up smoking but also to better myself in all areas of life. By learning and reading, it gave me purpose to my life and introduced me to a world that I never knew. The author Napoleon Hill was a wonderful sharing person and he shared this brilliant book with us back in the 1930's. It's power and potential is simply mind blowing.

    Fill buy cbd , make sure it is something you love doing. Make sure it is something you are passionate about and stick to it no matter what.

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :